Administration

Administrative Services Department {ASD}

Under the direction of Tribal Citizen Anne Davis, ASD provides essential support services to the Tribal Council, Tribal Citizens, and other Tribal departments - Administration encompasses Human Resources, Enrollment, Communications and Information Systems, Facilities Maintenance and General Administrative support for the Tribe. (anne.davis@sitkatribe-nsn.gov)

Chaix Johnson (chaix.johnson@sitkatribe-nsn.gov), and Kristal Paul (kristal.paul@sitkatribe-nsn.gov) - all Tribal Citizens - greet and direct visitors and callers, and provide enrollment services; and Dave Salter (dave.salter@sitkatribe-nsn.gov) is our on-call maintenance person.

Finance Department

Our finance office staff consists of Interim Finance Director Kristina Crandall (kristina.crandall@sitkatribe-nsn.gov), Grant Writer Rachel Henderson (rachel.henderson@sitkatribe-nsn.gov), Payroll Manager Dianna Miller (dianna.miller@sitkatribe-nsn.gov), and Accounting Technician Koren DeBell (koren.debell@sitkatribe-nsn.gov).

Job Openings